ADCO Logo
ADCO North America
4401 Page Avenue
P.O. Box 457
Michigan Center, MI 49254
800-248-4010

Big Sky Insulations
Greg Hall
PO Box 838
Belgrade, MT 59714
gregh@bigskyrcontrol.com
406-388-4146

DensDeck Roof Board - a member of Georgia-Pacific

Georgia-Pacific Building Products
133 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 652-4000

Hunter

Fibertile

FiberTite Roofing Systems / Roofing Solutions
Tom Ghidotti & Dave Kauffman
1289 Buffalograss Place
Elizabeth, CO 80107
tghidotti@seamancorp.com
303-646-0364

FlashCo

Greg Morrow, President
FlashCo® Manufacturing Inc.
1452 Industrial Ave.
Sebastopol, CA 95472
Ph: (707) 824-4448
Fx: (707) 824-5858
Cell: (707) 479-4050
greg@FlashCoMfg.com

Fowler Peth

Fowler & Peth
Steve Kane
4305 Wellington Drive
Ft. Collins, CO 80526
stevek@fowlerpeth.com
303-898-9595

GAF

GAF
Ted Crossman
317 Cap De Villa
Lolo, MT 59847
tcrossman@gaf.com
406-546-5499

MacArthur Company
Gary Theisen
1916 Lampman Drive
Billings, MT 59102
jtheisen@macarhurco.com
406-652-8989

OMG Roofing

TruFast

TruFast
Dave Baker
02105 Williams County Road 12-C
Bryan, OH 43506
dgoehler@trufast.com
419-636-6715

Versico

Versico
Jason Scarlette
1285 Ritner Highway
Carlisle, PA 17013
mindy.howard@versico.com
800-992-7663


 
 

 

 

Founded 1988

email:  mtroofingassoc@gmail.com

Roofing Contractors Committed to Excellence